Våre ansatte - kontaktinformasjon:

 

Anita Houtman Furustad

Daglig leder/Autorisert regnskapsfører

33 11 80 93

anita@lareby.no

Magne Eliassen

Styrets leder/Autorisert regnskapsfører

33 11 80 92

magne@lareby.no

Nils Christian Furustad

Styremedlem/Autorisert regnskapsfører

33 11 80 98

nils@lareby.no

Camilla Jonassen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

33 11 80 99

camilla@lareby.no

Eva Berg Pettersen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

33 50 50 20

eva@lareby.no

Terje Rock Rønning

Regnskapsfører

900 92 050

terje@lareby.no

Gyrd Kjetil Olsen

Regnskapsfører

33 11 89 97

gyrd@lareby.no

Mia Winsjansen

Regnskapsfører/Fagansvarlig lønn

33 11 80 94

mia@lareby.no

Unni Dahl

Regnskapsfører

33 11 80 95

unni@lareby.no

Lillan Nilsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

33 11 80 96

lillan@lareby.no