Våre ansatte - kontaktinformasjon:

 

Nils Christian Furustad

Daglig leder/Autorisert regnskapsfører

33 11 80 98

nils@lareby.no

Anita Houtman Furustad

Styremedlem/Autorisert regnskapsfører

33 11 80 93

anita@lareby.no

Kari Horntvedt

Autorisert regnskapsfører

33 11 80 97

kari@lareby.no

Camilla Jonassen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

33 11 80 99

camilla@lareby.no

Eva Berg Pettersen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

33 50 50 20

eva@lareby.no

Linda Hauger

Regnskapsfører

33 11 80 94

linda@lareby.no

Terje Rock Rønning

Regnskapsfører

33 50 50 21

terje@lareby.no

Monica Skoli

Regnskapsfører

33 11 80 96

monica@lareby.no

Unni Dahl

Regnskapsfører

33 11 80 95

unni@lareby.no