Våre ansatte - kontaktinformasjon:

 

Anita Houtman Furustad

Daglig leder/Autorisert regnskapsfører

33 11 80 93

anita@lareby.no

Nils Christian Furustad

Styrets leder/Autorisert regnskapsfører

33 11 80 98

nils@lareby.no

Magne Eliassen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

33 11 80 92

magne@lareby.no

Camilla Jonassen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

33 11 80 99

camilla@lareby.no

Eva Berg Pettersen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

33 50 50 20

eva@lareby.no

Kari Horntvedt (starter 2.2.2020)

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Siw Eftedal Abrahamsen

Regnskapsfører

33 11 80 94

siw@lareby.no

Terje Rock Rønning

Regnskapsfører

33 50 50 21

terje@lareby.no

Mia Winsjansen

Regnskapsfører/Fagansvarlig lønn

33 11 80 94

mia@lareby.no

Unni Dahl

Regnskapsfører

33 11 80 95

unni@lareby.no

Lillan Nilsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

33 11 80 96

lillan@lareby.no